After an outstanding first release, A-lusion has followed up on the Out in the Open concept with a further 10 tracks! Out in the Open 2: Make Up Your Mind is now available at your favorite download portals, and you can check it out below!

Available on iTunes, Beatport and!

1. A-lusion – Dance in The Rain (Intro)
2. A-lusion & Betavoice – Reach You
3. A-lusion – State of Mind (ft M’key & Anklebreaker)
4. A-lusion ft. Stefan Therone – Out of Sight
5. A-lusion – Electric Sky
6. A-lusion – Start Living (2013 Mix)
7. A-lusion & Cold Case – Set U Free
8. A-lusion – The First Sound
9. A-lusion – The Ultimate Bassline
10. A-lusion – Make Up Your Mind (Album Edit)

Connect with A-lusion: