“Yes, the waiting is over! I give you Digital Punk – Unleashed – E027. This month’s episode I’m unleashing hell with my brand new track ‘Rest in Hell’! Besides, it contains several anthems, like the Defqon.1 Anthem ‘No Guts, No Glory’ by Ran-D, the Emporium Anthem ‘Warrior’ by Frequencerz ft. MC Nolz and the Intents Anthem ‘The Funfair of Madness’ by Radical Redemption.

On the 30th of May thousands of Unleashed Soldiers will unite as one, at Digital Punk – Unleashed – Outdoor Festival. Make sure you get your tickets on time at! 
Grtz, Digital Punk”

 Get your Megabase presents: Digital Punk Unleashed Outdoor ticket!tickets/cp9p


Subscribe on iTunes:
Episode 027 on YouTube:
Episode 027 on Soundcloud:
Unleashed playlist on Spotify:

Get your Unleashed cap at:
Get your ‘Unleashed Soldiers’ shirt here:

Next episode: 12/06/2015

01. Ran-D ft. Skits Vicious – No Guts, No Glory (Official Defqon.1 2015 Anthem)
02. Zatox & Kronos – Fuck the System
03. Clockartz – 4 Da Floor
04. Frequencerz ft. MC Nolz – Warrior (Official Emporium 2015 Anthem)
05. B-Front & Degos & Re-Done – The Endless Path
06. Endymion ft. MC Nolz – Nightcrawler
07. Gunz for Hire – Brooklyn
08. Degos & Re-Done – Feedback
09. Jack of Sound ft. MC Nolz – The Invasion (Official Wasted Festival 2015 Anthem)
10. Digital Punk – Rest in Hell
11. X-Pander & Sub Zero Project – Hell on Earth
12. Kronos – Kannibals
13. Radical Redemption – The Funfair of Madness (The Official Intents 2015 Anthem)
14. Bass Chaserz & Hard Society – Time 2 Die
15. Sub Zero Project – Funky Shit
16. ID – ID
17. Titan & Warface – Sentinel
18. Tha Playah, Neophyte & The Viper – Rebel Dizz