“Hey everyone, here it is, this years last episode. And we are going out with a bang! New tracks by Frequencerz, Atmozfears and Chain Reaction. The 18th of December we shall unleash the Yearmix, so mark this date, ‘cause you don’t want to miss out on this one! Enjoy the music and I see y’all the 28th of December in the Time out, Gemert, for the ‘Unleashed’ invasion!”

– Digital Punk

01. Intro
02. Max Enforcer – WOW!
03. Coone & Zany ft. Nicci – Sound Wasted
04. Hard Driver – Exploration (Hard Bass Anthem 2014)
05. TNT & Zatox – Intensity
06. D-Block & S-te-Fan – Anger (Crypsis Remix)
07. Titan – Hooked
08. Alpha² & Frequencerz – Voice of Gaia
09. Mad Dog – The Memory Disappears (Adaro Remix)
10. Chain Reaction – Lellebel (Revisited)
11. Kronos – Go To Hell!
12. Outbreak – Nightmare Factory
13. Thyron – Hell’s Fire
14. Mark with a K – Darkside (Frequencerz Remix)
15. Re-Volt – Children of the Night
16. Frontliner – Death of a Demon (B-Front Remix)
17. Atmozfears & Energyzed – Never Again
18. The Machine – Rollin’
19. Radical Redemption ft. Mc Tha Watcher – The Spell Of Sin
20. Art Of Fighters – Fuck You!

Subscribe on iTunes:
Episode 010 on YouTube:
Episode 010 on Soundcloud:

Watch all episodes on YouTube:
Listen & download all episodes at Soundcloud:

Pre order, the ‘Digital Punk – Unleashed’ t-shirt

Pre order the Unleashed Yearmix on iTunes:

Next episode: 10-01-2014

Connect with Digital Punk: