Neophyte & Panic have joined forces once again to bring you a brand new Domain Hardcore album! 40 carefully selected tracks make up the 2CD compilation, which represents the finest music gracing the Hardcore scene at the moment.

Featuring releases from Endymion, Mad Dog, Angerfist, Neophyte, Nosferatu, Tieum and many, many more, Domain Hardcore Vol. 5 combines the biggest hits of recent months into one epic album.

Now available at your favourite download portals:
Juno Download:
Hard Tunes:

Connect with Panic & Neophyte Records: