As Neophyte Records celebrates its 15th birthday in 2014, the label is touring the world, sending a clear message that they are “Bigger Than Ever”. Throughout this landmark year, they will release a monthly podcast hosted by MC Jeff! The hour-long show is split in two, with the first 30 minutes featuring a selection of the finest label hits, both old and new, followed by a guestmix from one of your favorite Neophyte Records artists!

Subscribe on iTunes:

01. Endymion feat. Remy Rond – Violent Episode
02. Panic & Furyan feat. MC Alee – Doing it All #TIH
03. Evil Activities – Dead Man Walking #TIH
04. Tha Playah – Der Craft #TIH
05. Neophyte – Number One Fan
06. The Viper & Neophyte – Nothing To Lose
07. Neophyte Records All Stars – Adrenaline

Furyan’s Neophyte Records All Time Top 3
08. Masters of Ceremony – Bottoms Up
09. Evil Activities – To You Who Doubt Me
10. Hard Creation – We Won’t Have It

Furyan Guestmix
11. Furyan – The Ap3x #TiH
12. Furyan – Teknology
13. Kyuzo – Die For Something #TiH
14. Kasparov – Lobster Logic (Furyan refix)
15. Synthax – Never gonna change #TiH
16. Placid K – G-Member (Placid K 8pm remix)
17. Kasparov – Infected by Madness #TiH
18. Furyan – Moments
19. Dj Mad Dog & Mc Jeff – The Future
20. Dune – Are You Ready to Fly (The Viper & Furyan Early Fix)

The Neophyte Records – Bigger Than Ever Podcast is compiled by Panic & Furyan and hosted by MC Jeff