The first Neophyte Records release to hit download portals this year is Furyan’s “Bombshell” EP! The name says it all, as the four-tracker takes no prisoners. Three solo productions, including his latest This is Hardcore track, accompany a collaboration with Tieum make up the 107th release on the label, and set the tone for what looks to be an interesting year for the talented Dutch producer!

01. Furyan & Tieum – Clutch
02. Furyan – Bombshell
03. Furyan – The Sound
04. Furyan – The Ap3x #TiH

Now available on digital download:
Hard Tunes: 
Track it Down: 

Connect with Furyan & Neophyte Records: