Yesterday, This is Hardcore released the new “Operation #TiH” album. Their third, free compilation features over 25 tracks from some of the Hardcore scene’s biggest names and most promising artists! The Viper, Kasparov, Synthax, Tieum, Furyan, Icha, MC Jeff and MC Diesel are out in full force to represent Make You Dance Bookings, check out their tracks below!

Connect with This is Hardcore: