Riot Squad (Rob Gee, Neophyte & Tieum) present their brand new music video for Anxiety! The unique blend of Metal and Hardcore makes this track stand out like no others before it, and marks the beginning of an exciting year for the new trio.


Directed by: Rob Versendaal
Director of Photography: Rob Versendaal
Head Recording: Peter van der Schaaf
Casting Director: Raphael Joesri
A.C: Steven van der Vorm
Editor: Bas Lint (3AM-Video)
Post production & Video FX: Bas Lint (3AM-Video)

Actors: Pim Kraan, Bob de Zwart, Sandra Zegarra Patow, Marco Baris, Timothy van den Dolder, Bart van den Berg, Stijn IJskonijn, Anneliese van Buren, Kim van Osch & Rene Bruin
Dog: Abby (Trainer: Mellisa Goethals)
Make-up Artist: Sigrid Meewisse
Special thanks: Huub Verburg

Connect with Riot Squad & Neophyte Records: