“Welcome back to the LOUDER Podcast of DJ The Prophet. This month’s show includes The Prophet’s new project ‘Elkabass’, his new record with The Darkraver ‘Jumpp Upp’, releashed on the new label Foolish and of course, all harder styles! Freestyle, Early Rave, Hardstyle, new releases, old releases, everything! Sit back, relax and enjoy the 7th episode of the LOUDER Podcast.”

The LOUDER Podcast will air each 3rd Thursday of the month. Next episode: 16/04/2015

LOUDER on iTunes:
LOUDER Episode 07 on Soundcloud:
LOUDER Episode 07 on YouTube:

Tracklist LOUDER Episode 07:
01. Intro
02. Zenith vs. Avex – I’m Your Deejay
03. Zany – Pure (German Mix)
04. Nowaxx & Francois – Miami
05. TNT – Fuel (Gasoline Mix)
06. Avana – Maniac Material
07. Psyko Punkz – Like a Loco
08. The Prophet – Rokkstar (Elkabass Edit)
09. Yellow Claw ft. Ayden – Till It Hurts (LNY TNZ Remix)
10. ID – Official Rebirth Anthem 2015
11. ID – ID
12. LAME OR FAME: Cold Case – Cut This Shit
13. Waverider – Skyscraper
14. The Prophet & Darkraver – Jumpp Upp
15. Technoboy – E-Biza
16. E-Force & Digital Punk – My God

Thanks for listening! Don’t forget to send in your tracks to Who knows… you just might make it to next month’s episode! #LAMEORFAME


Connect with The Prophet: